Memorable Moments

For decades, owners and guests of Coronado Beach Resort have returned to enjoy a relaxing, resort-like experience in one of the most beautiful beach towns in the country. Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Google
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great location and super awesome staff. The guy at the front desk was so friendly and knowledgeable. They even gave us free appetizers to local restaurants. The daily giveaways were great, too. Margaritas, sangria, cookies etc. They even have free bike rentals. Right across from the beach too!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 25, 2023:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Coronado Beach Resort
Google
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Amazing place, lots of room, free parking and right across from hotel Del, shops and restaurants.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 20, 2023:
Hi Rhod Dv, thank you so much for your positive comments about Coronado Beach Resort!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2023
Facebook Grand Pacific Resorts
What a wonderful service from Mrs Murphy Sherry she handled everything consigning my binary and forex Investment and ensured all my withdrawal were quick and efficient. $15,774 weekly profits with from $600 capital.That is why i am recommending her to everyone who is having difficulty trading or had made loses like i use to. contact her now through this Email:Murphysherry303@gmail.com WhatsApp +13618573869 Telegram :@Murphy_Sherry
Google
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great, as usual.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 20, 2023:
Kyanne Andersen, we really appreciate your positive review!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Love this place! Everyone that works there is amazing! We have a timeshare there 3 weeks a year!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 20, 2023:
Dakota James, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 3, 2023
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
My number one place to stay. Staff take such good care of you. You can walk everywhere for dinner or shopping. The beach and charming town all in one location.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 20, 2023:
Adele Maurer, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Coronado Beach Resort! Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 2, 2023
Facebook Grand Pacific Resorts
Appreciation with gratitude to you MRS HARRIET SAWYER for helping me trade successful with you I must say a very big thank you to you, you truly God sent to me my financial status as come to stay again after so many loses i decided to invest just $500 after 7days i earn $6,500 as my withdrawal profit i feel so happy now you can reach her via her details and she it a try too,contact her Email;harrietsawyer20@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1(812)9550058 Shared with Public
Google
5.0/5
Dec 30, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great, fabulous accessible location, clean rooms , very comfortable and well maintained.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Jan 3, 2023:
Hi Ramakanth Chavaly, thank you so much for your positive comments about Coronado Beach Resort!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Nice location with in walking distance to everything and the bus stop if needed
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Dec 13, 2022:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 10, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
I always look forward to my trips to Coronado Beach Resorts. It's my favorite get away and leave my cares behind vacation destination.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Dec 27, 2022:
Linda Laurie, we are so happy to read such a great review about Coronado Beach Resort!
top

 

Due to our location in the heart of Coronado, please be aware that our resort experiences consistent noise from the local military base, nearby construction, and traffic along Orange Avenue.

 

Need Help?


Live chat available Mon-Sat
8am - 5pm PST

LIVE CHAT