Memorable Moments

For decades, owners and guests of Coronado Beach Resort have returned to enjoy a relaxing, resort-like experience in one of the most beautiful beach towns in the country. Here are a few reviews from our guests.

Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 25, 2022
Facebook Grand Pacific Resorts
El servicio fue de primera
Google
5.0/5
Nov 22, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
OK.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 9, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Our stay here was absolutely amazing! The staff were so friendly and accommodating and made us feel right at home! Will definitely recommend to friends and family and certainly plan to come back in the future!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Nov 11, 2022:
Danny, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great customer service and location. Pearl was super helpful!
Google
2.0/5
Oct 31, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Check-In was less than welcoming, and complaints about smoke-damaged furniture in #319 has been ignored for over a decade.
Google
1.0/5
Oct 29, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Check in was horrible Called to see if early check in was a option told they would work on that for me. Was kept being told room was 30 minutes from being ready/told cleaning crew in room only 2.5 hours later still no room Front desk personal just kept mis informing me
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Oct 31, 2022:
Jeff Lane, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Please contact us at (877) 681-4170 so we can work with you to make this right.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
Great arrival, great location one minor maintenance issue, fixed immediately
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Oct 31, 2022:
Henry Lubinski, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Coronado Beach Resort!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 24, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
We own a timeshare here and love the location and staff. Highly recommended.
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Oct 31, 2022:
Willard Home Team, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Coronado Beach Resort!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
What an amazing place. Highly recommend!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Oct 21, 2022:
Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 11, 2022
Google Grand Pacific Resorts
All of your staff is so kind and accommodating. We love the bicycles that you provide and donuts, popcorn and wonderful beverages. We are really enjoying our stay!!
Grand Pacific Resorts replied on Oct 21, 2022:
We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
top

 

Due to our location in the heart of Coronado, please be aware that our resort experiences consistent noise from the local military base, nearby construction, and traffic along Orange Avenue.

 

Need Help?


Live chat available Mon-Sat
8am - 5pm PST

LIVE CHAT